Diablo 4 Complete World Map Leaked

Diablo 4 Complete World Map Leaked

The Diablo franchise has been a fan favorite for years, and with Diablo 4 set to release on June 6, 2023, players are eagerly anticipating what’s in store for them. Recently, there has been a leak of the complete world map for Diablo 4, revealing the five zones players can explore upon release: Scosglen, the Dry Steppes, the Fractured Peaks, and the swamp lands of Hawezar. In this blog post, we will dive into what this leak means for players and what to expect from these zones.

Diablo 4 Map Revealed
Diablo 4 Map Revealed

The Zones of Diablo 4


One of the first zones players will encounter is Scosglen. From the leaks, it appears to be a lush forest, teeming with life. This zone will be perfect for players who enjoy exploring and uncovering secrets. Scosglen will be a hub for players, where they can gather resources, trade with NPCs, and more.

The Dry Steppes

The Dry Steppes, as the name suggests, is a barren wasteland. From the leaks, we can see that the zone will feature a desert-like environment, with scattered ruins and dangerous creatures. This zone will be perfect for players who enjoy combat and taking on challenges.

The Fractured Peaks

The Fractured Peaks is the only zone that was available to play during the beta weekend, but it’s not hard to see why. From the leaks, this zone will feature a snowy, mountainous landscape, complete with frozen lakes and icy caves. This zone will be perfect for players who enjoy puzzles and exploration.


Hawezar appears to be a swampy, overgrown area, filled with dangerous creatures and ruins. From the leaks, it seems like this zone will be the perfect place for players who enjoy taking on challenges and exploring the unknown.


Kehjistan is the eastern empire of Sanctuary, also known as the Eastern Empire, which was once a flourishing civilization, but now lies in ruins. Kehjistan is located along the eastern coast of the Twin Seas, surrounded by the emerald jungles of Kurast to the south and the desolation surrounding Caldeum to the north. The Kehjistani people call this land their homeland, and it was once known as Kehjan in ancient times. As players explore Kehjistan, they can expect to uncover secrets and challenges within the remnants of this once-great empire.

Diablo 4 Helltide Areas

From the leaked map, we can see that there are several red areas scattered throughout the zones. What these areas are for is still unclear, but it’s possible that they could be Helltide areas or PvP zones. Helltide is a new feature in Diablo 4, where players will have to fend off waves of demons to earn rewards. PvP zones would allow players to fight against each other in designated areas.


The leaked world map for Diablo 4 has given us a glimpse of what’s to come. Players can expect five distinct zones, each with their own unique challenges and rewards. The red areas on the map remain a mystery, but it’s possible that they could be Helltide or PvP zones. With Diablo 4 set to release on June 6, 2023, fans won’t have to wait much longer to explore this new world.

5 1 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments